Culford Village Hall

Culford Village Hall Calendar

Booking the Hall

 

Once you have selected a date contact culfordvillagehall@gmail.com to make a provisional booking.  To confirm the booking please download the Terms and Hire Agreement below and return a copy of the signed Hire Agreement page with a cheque to cover the hire charges.

 

The last page of the terms and hire agreement lays out the fire regulations and the Hirer’s responsibilities with respect to these regulations. Please read and digest them, and have a look at the fire plan attachment on this page.

 

Please note that email bookings are taken by volunteers from the village hall committee. You may not get a response immediately but we will aim to return any emails as soon as possible.

 

Culford-Village-Hall-hire-charges-Rev.-15Mar2018

VH Hire Agreement June 2018

Cul Vill Hall Fire PlanOCT2018

Village Hall Booking Information Sheet Nov2019

 

October – November 2020

Oct 9 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 12:00 pm
Oct 11 Sun
PF private hire
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Oct 16 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 12:00 pm
Oct 18 Sun
Mini First Aid
10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Oct 23 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 12:00 pm
Oct 30 Fri
LH Craft Fair
Oct 30 – Sunday all-day
Nov 6 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 12:00 pm
Nov 13 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 12:00 pm
Nov 15 Sun
Mini First Aid
10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Nov 20 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 12:00 pm