Culford Village Hall

Culford Village Hall Calendar

Booking the Hall

 

Once you have selected a date contact culfordvillagehall@gmail.com to make a provisional booking.  To confirm the booking please download the Terms and Hire Agreement below and return a copy of the signed Hire Agreement page with a cheque to cover the hire charges.

 

The last page of the terms and hire agreement lays out the fire regulations and the Hirer’s responsibilities with respect to these regulations. Please read and digest them, and have a look at the fire plan attachment on this page.

 

Please note that email bookings are taken by volunteers from the village hall committee. You may not get a response immediately but we will aim to return any emails as soon as possible.

 

Culford-Village-Hall-hire-charges-Rev.-15Mar2018

VH Hire Agreement June 2018

Cul Vill Hall Fire PlanOCT2018

Village Hall Booking Information Sheet Nov2019

 

October – November 2019

Oct 23 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 24 Thu
365Motivate
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 25 Fri
Mama’s Army
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Oct 26 Sat
Community Cafe
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Oct 27 Sun
SmartNose
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Oct 28 Mon
BSEAODS
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Oct 29 Tue
365Motivate
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 30 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 31 Thu
365Motivate
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 1 Fri
Mama’s Army
10:00 am – 12:00 pm