Culford Village Hall

Culford Village Hall Calendar

Booking the Hall

 

Once you have selected a date contact culfordvillagehall@gmail.com to make a provisional booking.  To confirm the booking please download the Terms and Hire Agreement below and return a copy of the signed Hire Agreement page with a cheque to cover the hire charges.

 

The last page of the terms and hire agreement lays out the fire regulations and the Hirer’s responsibilities with respect to these regulations. Please read and digest them, and have a look at the fire plan attachment on this page.

 

Please note that email bookings are taken by volunteers from the village hall committee. You may not get a response immediately but we will aim to return any emails as soon as possible.

 

Culford-Village-Hall-hire-charges-Rev.-15Mar2018

VH Hire Agreement June 2018

Cul Vill Hall Fire PlanOCT2018

Village Hall Booking Information Sheet Nov2019

 

Jul 27 Mon
WR private meeting
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Aug 5 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Aug 9 Sun
SmartNose
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 12 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Aug 15 Sat
Bingo – Ingham Social Club
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Aug 16 Sun
SmartNose
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 19 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Aug 23 Sun
SmartNose
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Aug 26 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Aug 30 Sun
SmartNose
11:00 am – 12:00 pm