Culford Village Hall

Culford Village Hall Calendar

Booking the Hall

 

Once you have selected a date contact culfordvillagehall@gmail.com to make a provisional booking.  To confirm the booking please download the Terms and Hire Agreement below and return a copy of the signed Hire Agreement page with a cheque to cover the hire charges.

 

The last page of the terms and hire agreement lays out the fire regulations and the Hirer’s responsibilities with respect to these regulations. Please read and digest them, and have a look at the fire plan attachment on this page.

 

Please note that email bookings are taken by volunteers from the village hall committee. You may not get a response immediately but we will aim to return any emails as soon as possible.

 

Culford-Village-Hall-hire-charges-Rev.-15Mar2018

VH Hire Agreement June 2018

Cul Vill Hall Fire PlanOCT2018

Village Hall Booking Information Sheet Nov2019

 

Jan 28 Thu
ZOOM PC meeting – cancelled onsite
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jan 29 Fri
Fish & Chip Van in drive
4:30 pm – 6:15 pm
Mar 18 Thu
PC meeting
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Apr 6 Tue
Asbestos removal – VH shut
Apr 6 – Friday all-day
Apr 26 Mon
Urban Forestry training
Apr 26 – Tuesday all-day
May 6 Thu
SCC Elections
May 6 all-day
May 8 Sat
LWG private event
May 8 all-day
May 9 Sun
LWG private event
9:00 am
May 20 Thu
PC meeting
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jun 2 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm