Culford Village Hall

Culford Village Hall Calendar

Booking the Hall

 

Once you have selected a date contact culfordvillagehall@gmail.com to make a provisional booking.  To confirm the booking please download the Terms and Hire Agreement below and return a copy of the signed Hire Agreement page with a cheque to cover the hire charges.

 

The last page of the terms and hire agreement lays out the fire regulations and the Hirer’s responsibilities with respect to these regulations. Please read and digest them, and have a look at the fire plan attachment on this page.

 

Please note that email bookings are taken by volunteers from the village hall committee. You may not get a response immediately but we will aim to return any emails as soon as possible.

 

Culford-Village-Hall-hire-charges-Rev.-15Mar2018

VH Hire Agreement June 2018

Cul Vill Hall Fire PlanOCT2018

Village Hall Booking Information Sheet Nov2019

 

August – September 2021

Aug 6 Fri
Smart Nose
10:30 am – 11:45 am
Aug 8 Sun
Private event RE
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Aug 13 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 11:45 am
Aug 14 Sat
Bingo – Ingham Social Club
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Aug 27 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 11:45 am
Aug 28 Sat
Community Cafe
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sep 2 Thu
Scottish Country Dancing
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Sep 3 Fri
Smart Nose
9:30 am – 11:45 am
Sep 4 Sat
Abbey Recorder Players
10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Sep 5 Sun
Mini First Aid
10:30 am – 12:30 pm