Culford Village Hall

Culford Village Hall Calendar

Booking the Hall

 

Once you have selected a date contact culfordvillagehall@gmail.com to make a provisional booking.  To confirm the booking please download the Terms and Hire Agreement below and return a copy of the signed Hire Agreement page with a cheque to cover the hire charges.

 

The last page of the terms and hire agreement lays out the fire regulations and the Hirer’s responsibilities with respect to these regulations. Please read and digest them, and have a look at the fire plan attachment on this page.

 

Please note that email bookings are taken by volunteers from the village hall committee. You may not get a response immediately but we will aim to return any emails as soon as possible.

 

Culford-Village-Hall-hire-charges-Rev.-15Mar2018

VH Hire Agreement June 2018

Cul Vill Hall Fire PlanOCT2018

Village Hall Booking Information Sheet Nov2019

 

October – November 2021

Oct 6 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 13 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 20 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Oct 23 Sat
Community Cafe
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Oct 27 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 3 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 10 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 17 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 24 Wed
Indoor Bowls Club
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Nov 27 Sat
Community Cafe
10:00 am – 12:00 pm